<blockquote id="k0mdl"><ins id="k0mdl"></ins></blockquote>
<s id="k0mdl"><legend id="k0mdl"></legend></s>

          <rt id="k0mdl"></rt>
          <source id="k0mdl"><nav id="k0mdl"></nav></source>

          <rp id="k0mdl"><optgroup id="k0mdl"></optgroup></rp>
          <s id="k0mdl"></s>

          Academics & Outreach

          PROFESSOR DIRECTORY

          Name

          Research field

          CRES Office

          E-mail

          Cai, Tianming

          Water pollution control

          A404

          ctm@njau.edu.cn

          Chen, Xiaoming

          Soil physics

          A417

          xmchen@njau.edu.cn

          Chen, Wei

          Plant nutrition

          B611

          chenwei@njau.edu.cn

          Dai, Jingyu

          Environmental chemistry

          B304

          daijy@njau.edu.cn

          Gao, Yanzhen

          Environmental

          B310

          gaoyanzheng@njau.edu.cn

          Ge, Yin

          Environmental Biology

          A512

          yingge711@njau.edu.cn

          Guo, Shiwei

          Plant Physiology

          A718

          sguo@njau.edu.cn

          Hu, Feng

          Soil Ecology

          A310

          fenghu@njau.edu.cn

          Huang, Chaofeng

          Plant molecular Biology

          chaofeng.huang@njau.edu.cn

          Huang, Qiwei

          Bio-fertilizer and soil fertility

          B606

          qwhuang@njau.edu.cn

          Li, Lianqing

          Soil microbiology

          B408

          lqli@njau.edu.cn

          Li, Huixin

          Soil Ecology

          B220

          huixinli@njau.edu.cn

          Li, Fuchun

          Agricultural environment sciences

          A312

          fchli@njau.edu.cn

          Liu, Zhaopu

          Marine biology

          A510

          sea@njau.edu.cn

          Lu, Junhe

          Environmental chemistry

          B302

          jhlu@njau.edu.cn

          Pan, Genxing

          Soil C cycling and global change

          B406

          gxpan@njau.edu.cn

          Pan, Jianjun

          Soil information system

          A410

          jpan@njau.edu.cn

          Ran, Wei

          Soil microbiology

          B608

          ranwei@njau.edu.cn

          Shen, Biao

          Soil microbiology

          B614

          shenbiao@njau.edu.cn

          Shen, Qirong

          Management of soil microbial populations

          B607

          qirongshen@njau.edu.cn

          Sun, Shubin

          Plant P nutrition & high PUE plant engineering

          A708

          sunshubin@njau.edu.cn

          Wang, Shimei

          Environmental microbiology

          B610

          smwang@njau.edu.cn

          Wang, Changhai

          Marine biological active substances

          A506

          chwang@njau.edu.cn

          Xiong, Zhenqin

          Soil N cycling and global change

          B414

          zqxiong@njau.edu.cn

          Xu, Guohua

          Plant nutrition and mycorrhiza signaling

          A720

          ghxu@njau.edu.cn

          Xu, Yangchun

          Plant nutrition management

          B604

          ycxu@njau.edu.cn

          Yu, Ling

          Marine Biology

          A514

          lyu@njau.edu.cn

          Zhang, Yali

          Plant root system architecture

          A710

          ylzhang@njau.edu.cn

          Zhan, Xinhua

          Environmental chemistry

          B514

          xhzhan@njau.edu.cn

          Zhang, Ruifu

          Soil genomes

          C602

          rfzhang@njau.edu.cn

          Zhao, Fangjie

          Environmental biology

          fangjie.zhao@njau.edu.cn

          Zhao, Yanwen

          Agricultural environment assessment

          B712

          ywzhao@njau.edu.cn

          Zhou, Lixiang

          Solid waste treatment and biogeochemistry

          B512

          lxzhou@njau.edu.cn

          Zhu, Yiyong

          Plant nutrition biology

          A716

          yiyong1973@njau.edu.cn

          Zong, Lianggang

          Agricultural environment quality

          B302

          zonglg@njau.edu.cn

          Zou, Jianwen

          Soil C/N cycling and global change

          B416

          jwzou21@njau.edu.cn



          美女把腿张开给男人桶,午夜免费无码福利视频,亚洲 自拍 精品 在线 主播,日本无码av手机在线观看